Sharp's Folk Club

Forthcoming programme


Tuesday 4th October 2016 Singers' night
Tuesday 11th October 2016 Singers' night
Tuesday 18th October 2016 Singers' night
Tuesday 25th October 2016 Moira Craig and Carolyn Robson
Tuesday 1st November 2016 Singers' night
Tuesday 8th November 2016 Singers' night
Tuesday 15th November 2016 Singers' night
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Kevin and Ellen Mitchell
Tuesday 29th November 2016 Singers' night
Tuesday 6th December 2016 Music Hall night with Matthew Crampton
Tuesday 13th December 2016 Singers' night
Tuesday 20th December 2016 Closed
Tuesday 27th December 2016 Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 10th January 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 17th January 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 24th January 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 31st January 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 7th February 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 14th February 2017 Janet Russell
Tuesday 21st February 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 28th February 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 7th March 2017 Matt Quinn
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 21st March 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 28th March 2017 Debra Cowan
Tuesday 4th April 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 11th April 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Singers' night
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Copper Family


Page created by Martin Nail. Last revised 9th December 2016